The "Secret Ingredient" at the Johnson Agency is found in its staff. In todays hustle and bustle environment you will find something very unique and special when you walk through our door. Nothing fancy, no suits and ties. Just plain ordinary people who care. We pride ourselves in going "above all in service". Whether your house is on fire, or you just purchased a new vehicle, we will spend the necessary time to help you with your needs.

 
 

 
bradj.jpg

Brad Johnson

Agency Owner
765-419-6756
brad@johnsonagency.org

marsha.jpg

Marsha Dollar

Agent
7652524477
marsha@johnsonagency.org

matt.jpg

Matt Winegardner

Agent
765-210-8312
matt@johnsonagency.org

Sherry.jpg

Sherry Sparks

Agent
574-699-6756
sherry@johnsonagency.org

 
Kayla.jpg

Kayla Martin

Agent
574-699-6756
kayla@johnsonagency.org

BradW.jpg

Brad Williams

Agent
765-438-1655
bradwilliams@johnsonagency.org

Taylor.jpg

Taylor Dicken

Agent
765-252-4477
taylor@johnsonagency.org

 
 
Blake.jpg

Blake Guy

Agent
574-702-1086
blake@johnsonagency.org

Shaylee.jpg

Shaylee Losch

Agent
574-699-6756
shaylee@johnsonagency.org